The Executive Committee

Sandra BarkerPh.D., NCC, LPC, Center Director, Professor of Psychiatry & Bill Balaban Chair in Human-Animal Interaction, VCU Health

Suzanne Britt, Director of The Children's Pavilion, Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU

Marjolein de Wit, M.D., M.S., Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, VCU Health

Carissa D. Etters, Assistant Director of Public Affairs, VCU Health

Kathleen O'Kane Kreutzer, M.Ed., Assistant Dean, School of Medicine, VCU Health

Larry D. Little, M.B.A.,Vice President, VCU Health System Support Services 

Reuban B. Rodriguez, Ed.D.,Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Student Affairs, VCU 

R. Macon Sizemore, MHA, PT, Director, Rehabilitation Services, VCU Health


Our former Executive Committee Members:

Randolph T. Barker, Ph.D.
Gonzalo Bearman, M.D., MPH, FACP, FSHEA
Ellie Coyne
Maria Curran, M.S.
Denice Ekey
Jeffrey Green, Ph.D.
Janet S. Knisely, Ph.D.
Laurie Lyckholm, M.D.
Jay McLaughlin, M.S.
Wanda Miller, D.S.N.
Gene Peterson, MD, Ph.D.
Ed Petrovich, M.B.A.
Isaac Wood, M.D.